Twitterfacebook
Three Sticks ProductionsFUTURE EVENTSPAST EVENTSAbout UsVENUESWE LIKEFRIENDSPRESST & CBLOGCONTACT  
Press   About Three Sticks Productions  
 

Dermot O'Leary - Radio 2 - Sat 17 Nov 2012

 

Three Sticks Productions brings you the very best in alt-country, alt-folk and acoustica to North Devon's very best live music venues.

Three Sticks Productions, Devon, United Kingdom. Bookers for bands and artists that want to perform concerts in the West Country.

 

 

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 16 Oct 2014

Article about Three Sticks Productions click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 28 Aug 2014

Article for Ben Ottewell show click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 21 Feb 2013

Online article for Neil Halstead show click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 10 Oct 2013

Online article for Peter Bruntnell click here to read.

Western Morning News- Paper - Fri 28 Jun 2013

Online article for Ethan Johns click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 27 Jun 2013

Online article for Ethan Johns click here to read.

North Devon Gazette - Paper - Wed 24 Apr 2013

Online article for "The Spring Four" click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 18 Apr 2013

Online article for "The Spring Four" click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 6 Dec 2012

Online Tom McRae gig review article click here to read.

North Devon Journal - Paper - Thu 22 Nov 2012

NDJ

Click the image above to load a bigger image.

Online article click here to read.

 
         

The Three Sticks Productions Privacy Policy
Website Design - Vitamin Websites